Partners

Burnett Title

Website:
Phone:
773-540-8733
Contact:
Brian Brown
Email:
Brian.Brown@BurnetTitleIL.com

EG Law Group

Website:
Phone:
(312) 456-8007
Contact:
Elina Golod
Email:
Elina@eglawgroup.com

The types of residential real estate we focus on include sales and purchases of single family properties, condominium units, and co-operative units.

​We also represent buyers in REO (bank-owned) sales and both buyers and sellers involved in short sales. 

Please copy our paralegal Jean for a quicker response: Jean@eglawgroup.com


Floor Technology

Phone:
Call/Text 773-814-2671
Contact:
Marius

100% about flooring, refinish, stain, remove or install. 


Glen Paint and Restoration, Inc

Phone:
call/text 847-533-8356
Contact:
George Adas
Email:
glenpaintingremodel@gmail.com

Excellent painter, highly recommended, finishes job on time, on budget. 


Guranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
630.531.1833
Contact:
Aaron Wise
Email:
Aaron.Wise@grarate.com

Aaron knows that everyone has different financial goals, so he takes the time to fully understand each client’s situation in order to recommend the most appropriate mortgage solutions. 


Guranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
773.865.7972
Contact:
Doug Smith
Email:
Doug.Smith@grarate.com

When shopping for a mortgage professional, you need an individual on whom you can rely. Doug is dedicated to helping you meet your goals while advising you based on more than twenty years experience, in a fast, friendly, and easy to understand manner. It’s important to work with a mortgage professional that cares.


Home Inspector-Consultants, Inc

Website:
Phone:
(219) 322-7403
Contact:
Service
Email:
Service@Borkstrom.com

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Serving Chicago & NW Indiana

 With the Certified Inspection Experts at Home Inspector -Consultants, you get way more than just an inspection.


Law Office of Aaron Minkus

Website:
Phone:
312-858-6280
Contact:
Aaron Minkus
Email:
aaron@aaronminkuslaw.com

A great real estate attorney understands that their job continues after keys are exchanged. I am a resource for clients after closing for anything related to home ownership. I consistently research new legislation and legal trends relating to real estate.


Law Office of Peter Marx

Website:
Phone:
773-283-8960
Contact:
Peter Marx
Email:
Peter@petermarxlaw.com

Peter has been practicing law since 1994. He opened the Law Office of Peter L Marx in 2000 to focus his practice solely on residential real estate. He has been practicing real estate exclusively for more than 20 years


Renovo Financial

Website:
Phone:
(888) 568-8894
Contact:
Originations
Email:
origination@renovofinancial.com

Hard Money renovation loans


Speaker of the House Property Inspections

Website:
Phone:
cell/text: 773 759 1578
Contact:
Michael Massart
Email:
massart@insightfulinspections.com

American Society of Home Inspectors #202744
Inspecting since 1997
Member, Northern Illinois Chapter of American Society of Home Inspectors
Illinois Lic. #450.0000181
Entity Lic. #450.000378